stereoroid.com

music, opinion and technology

air langers

leave a comment »

Ah, Monday morning. I must have slept funny, since one whole side of my head feels like it’s been stuffed with semolina pudding until it leaks out of my tear ducts. Couldn’t brush my teeth, since my housemate was hogging the bathroom, so I’d better find some chewing gum. Welcome to the 21st Century.

I’m flying to Glasgow on Thursday, on Aer Lingus, supposedly, but guess what? This is the day that Aer Lingus pilots are going on strike. Read the press release here. I’ll find out on Tuesday whether I still have a flight on Thursday. Well, I only need to be in Glasgow by Friday afternoon anyway, the rest was just sightseeing and shopping for musical instruments…

Written by brian t

May 27, 2002 at 8:09 am

Posted in travel

Leave a Reply

