stereoroid.com

music, opinion and technology

intpersonality

leave a comment »

Got to get up at 04:30 tomorrow for the flight to Nice. I don’t expect they’ll serve breakfast on the plane, but I think I’ll have time at Nice airport. I must have misread a previous version of the bus schedule, since a trip that I thought would take 90 minutes will probably take just 30.

I just took an online Myers-Briggs test, which tells me I’m an INTP personality type. It’s a pretty good match, though there are some things in there I don’t quite agree with. Normal, I suppose. I’m writing to say Hi to another Blogger who fits the profile – if you’re reading this, greetings, you’ve found someone who was lecturing on Schrödinger’s Cat to a bunch of fellow geeks over a curry last Thursday. Lots of Cobra beer was involved too. Must do it again soon.

Written by brian t

December 8, 2002 at 2:39 pm

Posted in science, travel

Leave a Reply

