stereoroid.com

music, opinion and technology

sharkopter

leave a comment »

shark meets helicopterNot much point blogging when nothing new has happened on the personal front, and the real news can be read on BBC, CNN, and Al-Jazeera. I did do a new b3ta bodge on Wednesday evening, in response to a hoax image I keep seeing, the one with a shark attacking a helicopter…

I’m halfway through Terry Pratchett’s Thief Of Time, so that’s half the weekend spoken for already, though I’m also determined to splurge some of my bonus on clothes. It’s funny how an approach that seemed to make sense a year ago no longer does. For example: collarless “granddad” shirts. I have a few, but trying them on now, they only serve to accentuate how hairy I am, so I now prefer high collars. I went off jeans totally, but I’m getting back into them. I think I need a “style consultancy” here, since I have no real clue what looks good on me, or not, except for extreme cases such as those shirts.

Written by brian t

April 4, 2003 at 6:27 pm

Posted in humour, web design

Leave a Reply

