stereoroid.com

music, opinion and technology

pakipipes

leave a comment »

Strange “spam” mail received this morning – not a bulk email, but a visitor to this site from Pakistan, using the Contact page. He’s offering me a wholesale range of pipe band equipment and accessories: bagpipes, uniforms, drums, etc. If the author is reading this: I have no idea how you drew a connection between me and pipe bands – is it a coincidence that I was in a pipe band over ten years ago? Either way, I’m not involved with them now, as a musician, organizer or supplier, so please don’t waste your time on me..!

Written by brian t

April 11, 2003 at 9:36 am

Posted in internet, music, web 2.0

Leave a Reply

