stereoroid.com

music, opinion and technology

out of storage

leave a comment »

I’m now off to England for a few days, and won’t be back on line till next Wednesday. I’m off to visit some friends who are also storing a lot of my stuff for me. I left it there three and a half years ago, and so I can probably throw out most of it by now. The clothes will be dead after sitting in boxes, the computer stuff was obsolete even then (486SX25 laptop, anyone?), and there are a lot of cables of which only a few are worth saving. The tools must stay, though, and most of my books, since the useless ones were already sent to charity before I packed them. See you next week…

Written by brian t

May 9, 2003 at 5:20 pm

Posted in england, london

Leave a Reply

