stereoroid.com

music, opinion and technology

trouble shooting

leave a comment »

At the airport this morning I had a little time to go over the reports sent to me yesterday, by the customer I’m visiting today. So, there I was, about to get on a plane, and I think I found the answer to the problem, making the trip unnecessary. Never mind, I’m currently writing this from Warrington, near Manchester.

It’s nice to get out of the office, and I have a night in a four star hotel, all courtesy of the company. Even if we resolve the problem today, I’ll still use all the time, perhaps on “proactive” work or even giving informal training. Gotta go…

Written by brian t

June 17, 2003 at 12:47 pm

Posted in england, work

Leave a Reply

