stereoroid.com

music, opinion and technology

ancient history

leave a comment »

I’m taking some time, slowly, to upload some older blog entries, so don’t be surprised to see posts from 2004 popping up. It’s a manual process, cutting-and-pasting HTML from flat files in to the WordPress HTML editor. Timeconsuming, but I don’t mind, since I can vet the posts as I go.

I could automate this with some kind of HTML -> XML Translation, but I’m leaving out some old entries that look out of place or embarrasing: yes, I’m not above a little personal revisionism.

Written by brian t

August 16, 2006 at 9:21 pm

Posted in sitenews

Leave a Reply

